MCCCD List of Trained Advisors

College/Location Advisor Name Email Address Phone Number
Chandler-Gilbert  Yvette Strickling yvette.strickling@cgc.edu 480.732.7310
District Office

Kathie Bennet

Judy Castellanos

April Hawkins

Ray Ostos

Donna Martinez Lopez

Andrea Banks

Winona Thirion

kathie.bennett@domail.maricopa.edu

judy.castellanos@domail.maricopa.edu

april.hawkins@domail.maricopa.edu

ray.ostos@domail.maricopa.edu

donna.lopez.martinez@domail.maricopa.edu

andrea.banks@domail.maricopa.edu

winona.thirion@domail.maricopa.edu

480.731.8447

480.731.8480

480.731.8481

480.731.8095

480.731.8175

480.731.8071

480.731.8032

Estrella Mountain

Nurai Sanchez

Pamela Grady

Ralph Campbell

Robert Dorsett

nuria.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu

pamela.grady@estrellamountain.edu

ralph.campbell@estrellamountain.edu

robert.dorsett@estrellamountain.edu

623.935.8927

623.935.8935

623.935.8051

623.935.8938

Gateway

Ted Bland

Julie Hancock

Ivy Avanzado

theodore.bland@gatewaycc.edu

hancock@gatewaycc.edu

ivyjane.avanzado@gatewaycc.edu

NA

602.286.8114

602.286.8581

Glendale

Genesis Toole

Elvia Echeveria

Lore Carvajal

Justina Burks

Monica Castaneda

Jake Ormond

Danny Chavez

Deb Palok

Yolanda Espinoza

genesis.toole@gccaz.edu

elvia.echeverria@gccaz.edu

lorelei.carvajal@gccaz.edu

justina.burks@gccaz.edu

monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu

jake.ormond@gccaz.edu

danny.chavez@gccaz.edu

debra.palok@gccaz.edu

yolanda.espinoza@gccaz.edu

623.845.3528

623.845.3224

623.845.3729

623.845.4499

623.845.3053

623.845.3304

623.845.3782

623.845.3536

623.845.3305

Mesa 

Michael Voss

Carol Achs

michael.voss@mesacc.edu

carol.achs@mesacc.edu

480.461.7781

480.461.7742

Paradise Valley

Katherine Johnson

Christianne Nieuwsma

kathaerine.johnson@paradisevalley.edu

christianne.nieuwsma@paradisevalley.edu

602.787.7106

602.787.6618

Phoenix

Cecelia Quiroz

Ralph Thompson

cecilia.quiroz@phoenixcollege.edu

ralph.thompson@phoenixcollege.edu

NA

602.285.7644

Rio Salado

Rodney Bennett

Elizabeth Cole

Ramsey Itani

rodney.bennett@riosalado.edu

elizabeth.cole-fay@riosalado.edu

ramsey.itani@riosalado.edu

NA

480.517.8147

480.517.8787

Scottsdale

Tawni Rachel

Katherine (Katie) Sisulak

Rene Martinez Davila

Linda Bridwell

Megan Young

Darryl Greeley

Michelle Tash

tawni.rachel@scottsdalecc.edu

katherine.sisulak@scottsdalecc.edu

rene.martinez.davila@scottsdalecc.edu

linda.bridwell@scottsdalecc.edu

megan.young@scottsdalecc.edu

darryl.greeley@scottsdalecc.edu

michelle.tash@scottsdalecc.edu

480.423.6430

NA

480.423.6160

480.423.6411

480.423.6721

602.286.8292

480.423.6285

South Mountain

Damita Kaloostian 

Stephen Puklin

Carlos Caire

Shalmeka Sweet

Todd Eastin

Janet Ortega

Sonya Tatum

Brian Murphy

Cate McNamara

Kyle Mitchell

Nicole Wetzel

damita.kaloostian@southmountaincc.edu

stephen.puklin@southmountaincc.edu

carlos.caire@southmountaincc.edu

shalmeka.sweet@southmountaincc.edu

todd.eastin@southmountaincc.edu

janet.ortega@southmountaincc.edu

sonya.tatum@southmountaincc.edu

brian.murphy@southmountaincc.edu

cate.mcnamara@southmountaincc.edu

kyle.mitchell@southmountaincc.edu

nicole.wetzel@southmountaincc.edu

602.243.8021

602.243.8347

602.243.8104

602.243.8141

602.243.8245

602.243.8287

602.243.8140

NA

602.243.8192

602.243.8340

602.305.5677