""

Contact

Andrea Banks

Director of Veterans Services

District Office

Phone: 480-731-8071

Email: andrea.banks@domail.maricopa.edu

LaTasha Kirksey

Veterans Services Manager

Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Phone: 480-726-4094

Email: latasha.kirksey@cgc.edu

Robert Dorsett

Veterans Services Manager

Estrella Mountain Community College

Phone: 623-935-8937

Email: robert.dorsett@estrellamountain.edu

Manny Dallago

Veterans Services Manager

GateWay Community College

Phone: 602-286-8073

Email: manny.dallago@gatewaycc.edu

Daniel Flores

Veterans Services Manager

Glendale Community College

Phone: 623-845-3363

Email: daniel.flores@gccaz.edu

Russell Lunceford

School Certifying Official – North campus

Glendale Community College

Phone: 623-888-7002

Email: russell.lunceford@gccaz.edu

Bill Clites

Director of Veterans Services

Mesa Community College

Phone: 480-461-7425

Email: bill.clites@mesacc.edu

Pamela Burnside

Veterans Records Technician

Mesa Community College

Phone: 480-461-7428

Email: pamela.burnside@mesacc.edu

Steven Bragg

Veterans Services Manager – Red Mountain campus

Mesa Community College

Phone: 480-461-7970

Email: steven.bragg@mesacc.edu

Nathan Kelley

Veterans Services Manager

Paradise Valley Community College

Phone: 602-787-7773

Email: nathan.kelley@paradisevalley.edu

Michael Wainscott

Veterans Services Manager

Phoenix College

Phone: 602-285-7342

Email: michael.wainscott@phoenixcollege.edu

Felicitas Kinard

Veterans Records Technician

Phoenix College

Phone: 602-285-7531

Email: felicitas.kinard@phoenixcollege.edu

Ramsey Itani

Veterans Services Manager

Rio Salado College

Phone: 480-517-8153

Email: ramsey.itani@riosalado.edu

Michael Arberry

Veterans Services Manager

Scottsdale Community College

Phone: 480-423-6515

Email: Michael.anthony.arberry@scottsdalecc.edu

Karla Kovalin

Veterans Services Manager

South Mountain Community College

Phone: 602-872-7730

Email: karla.kovalin@southmountaincc.edu

Contact your local college office for more information.

Chandler-Gilbert

2626 E. Pecos Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85225

480-726-4122

Estrella Mountain

3000 N. Dysart Rd.
Avondale, AZ 85323

623-935-8937

GateWay

108 N. 40th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034

602-286-8076

Glendale

6000 W. Olive Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85302

623-845-3362

Mesa

1833 W. Southern Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85202

480-461-7425

Paradise Valley

18401 N. 32nd St.
Phoenix, AZ 85032

602-787-7045

Phoenix College

1202 W. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85013

602-285-7342

Rio Salado College

2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ 85281

480-517-8153

Scottsdale

9000 E. Chaparral Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85256

480-423-6562

South Mountain

7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85042

602-872-7730