List of Trained Title IX Advisors

College/Location
Advisor Name
Email Address
Phone Number

Chandler-Gilbert 

Yvette Strickling



Winona Thirion

yvette.strickling@cgc.edu



winona.thirion@domail.maricopa.edu

480.732.7310

480.726.4103

District Office

Kathie Bennet

Judy Castellanos

April Hawkins

Ray Ostos

Donna Martinez Lopez

Andrea Banks

kathie.bennett@domail.maricopa.edu

judy.castellanos@domail.maricopa.edu

april.hawkins@domail.maricopa.edu

ray.ostos@domail.maricopa.edu

donna.lopez.martinez@domail.maricopa.edu

andrea.banks@domail.maricopa.edu

480.731.8447

480.731.8480

480.731.8481

480.731.8095

480.731.8175

480.731.8071

Estrella Mountain

Ralph Campbell

TJ Ferrer

Catrina Kranich

Isaac Torres

ralph.campbell@estrellamountain.edu

teofilo.ferrer@estrellamountain.edu

catrina.kranich@estrellamountain.edu

isaac.torres@estrellamountain.edu

623.935.8051

623.935.8836

623.935.8926

623.935.8978

Gateway

Gary Maribella

Zintia Martinez Gonzalez

Leia Wilson

gary.marabella@gatewaycc.edu

gonzalezz@gatewaycc.edu

leia.wilson@gatewaycc.edu

602.286.8219

602.286.8106

602.286.8135

Glendale

Danny Chavez

Patricia Curtis

Elvia Echeveria

Luis Fragoso

Bobbi Johnstone

Ceyshe Napa

Peter Oliszcheck

Genesis Toole

Kelli Yamamori

Lori Konopka

danny.chavez@gccaz.edu

patricia.curtis@gccaz.edu

elvia.echeverria@gccaz.edu

luis.fragoso@gccaz.edu

bobbi.johnstone@gccaz.edu

ceyshe.napa@gccaz.edu

peter.oliszczak@gccaz.edu

genesis.toole@gccaz.edu

kelli.yamamori@gccaz.edu

lorelei.konopka@gccaz.edu

623.845.3782

623.845.3305

623.845.3224

623.845.4562

623.845.3304

623.845.3574

623.845.4634

623.845.3528

623.845.3581

623.888.7001

Mesa 

Michael Voss

Carol Achs

michael.voss@mesacc.edu

carol.achs@mesacc.edu

480.461.7781

480.461.7742

Paradise Valley

Katherine Johnson

kathaerine.johnson@paradisevalley.edu

602.787.7106

Phoenix

Anika Hutchinson

Andrea Molina Johnson,

anika.hutchinson@phoenixcollege.edu

andrea.johnson@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7644

602-285-7656

Rio Salado

Rodney Bennett

Elizabeth Cole

Ramsey Itani

rodney.bennett@riosalado.edu

elizabeth.cole-fay@riosalado.edu

ramsey.itani@riosalado.edu

NA

480.517.8147

480-517-8505

Scottsdale

Tawni Rachel

Megan Young

Darryl Greeley

Michelle Tash

tawni.rachel@scottsdalecc.edu

megan.young@scottsdalecc.edu

darryl.greeley@scottsdalecc.edu

michelle.tash@scottsdalecc.edu

480.423.6430

480.423.6721

602.286.8292

480.423.6285

South Mountain

Damita Kaloostian 

Stephen Puklin

Shalmeka Sweet

Todd Eastin

Janet Ortega

Brian Murphy

Cate McNamara

Kyle Mitchell

Nicole Wetzel

Sonya Tatum

damita.kaloostian@southmountaincc.edu

stephen.puklin@southmountaincc.edu

shalmeka.sweet@southmountaincc.edu

todd.eastin@southmountaincc.edu

janet.ortega@southmountaincc.edu

brian.murphy@southmountaincc.edu

cate.mcnamara@southmountaincc.edu

kyle.mitchell@southmountaincc.edu

nicole.wetzel@southmountaincc.edu

sonya.tatum@southmountaincc.edu

602.243.8021

602.243.8347

602.243.8141

602.243.8245

602.243.8287

NA

602.243.8192

602.243.8340

602.305.5677

602.243.8140