List of Trained Mediators

College
Last Name
First Name
Email

Estrella Mountain

Kranich

Catrina

catrina.kranich@estrellamountain.edu

Gateway

Roybal

Juliane

juliane.roybal@gatewaycc.edu

Gateway

Dveirin

Shala

shala.dveirin@gatewaycc.edu

Gateway

Brown

Terese

terese.brown@gatewaycc.edu

Paradise Valley

Anderson

Versha

versha.anderson@paradisevalley.edu

Paradise Valley

Chandler

Norma

norma.chandler@paradisevalley.edu

Paradise Valley

Glenn

Kimberlin

kimberlin.glenn@paradisevalley.edu

Paradise Valley

Monge

Shannon

shannon.monge@paradisevalley.edu

Paradise Valley

Ho

Mike

mike.ho@paradisevalley.edu

Phoenix College 

Walker

Almetra

almetra.walker@phoenixcollege.edu

South Mountain 

Wetzel

Nicole

nicole.wetzel@southmountaincc.edu

South Mountain 

Eastin

Todd

todd.eastin@southmountaincc.edu

South Mountain 

Ighodaro

Osaro

osaro.ighodaro@gcmail.maricopa.edu

Rio Salado

Ramsey

Itani

ramsey.itani@riosalado.edu

Rio Salado

Cole

Elizabeth

elizabeth.colefay@riosalado.edu

MCC

Ridgeway

Shannon

ridgeway@mesacc.edu